SmartBrush

Table of Contents

How to Close SmartBrush

Always finalize your current task before closing the software.

Always close the software before shutting down the system. Data is not saved automatically if the system is shut down without properly closing the software.

Step

Before closing, finalize your current task by selecting Done.

Art-No. 60919-79EN

Date of issue: 2019-12-05