Lead Localization

Save or Close the Software

ButtonFunction


Returns you to the previous step and discard changes.



Select Done to perform the following:

  • Save your existing task

  • Close Lead Localization

  • Open another application



Select Home to save changes and return to Content Manager.

The application runs in the background, so you can continue where you left off.

Article No. 60917-70EN

Date de publication: 2018-07-25